Program Committee

The selection of submitted papers and long abstracts is directed and made by the IEW Program Committee, which includes, among others, the IEW co-directors and the 2021 local organisers:


  • Geoffrey Blanford, Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
  • Massimo Tavoni, RFF-CMCC European Instute on Economics and the Environment (EIEE)
  • Bob van der Zwaan, TNO Energy Transition and University of Amsterdam (UvA)
  • Hans-Martin Henning, Fraunhofer ISE
  • Christoph Kost, Fraunhofer ISE
  • Christof Wittwer, Fraunhofer ISE
  • Charlotte Senkpiel, Fraunhofer ISE